Inaugural Elder Board

Mitchell Blount
Ed Whitton
Doug Winstead
Wayne Skelton
Ed Henson

Pray for and encourage these men
to walk in the fullness of their calling.

Current Board of Deacons

Cecil Allegrezza
Jerry Black
Kelly Durham
Bob Ford
Matt Fulton
Bill Giles
Randy Hayman
Jeff Henson
John Maddox
Paul Montgomery
Barry Nash
Steve O’Neal
David Riley
Wayne Russell
Gary Scheider
Forrest Stringfellow
John Travis
Ken Turner
Corey Vander Molen
Dennis Vander Molen
Lonnie Whitton
Carey Wiegand

Upcoming Events

Dinner and Bible Study
December 1, 2021

Wednesday nights are for fellowship with brothers and sisters in Christ. We gather in the...

Emmaus Road
December 1, 2021

Every Wednesday night from 7:00-8:00 our college ministry meets at Parkway Baptist Church for...

View all events

Give Online

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.
Mathew 6:21

Give Here